CONTACT US

By Mail

24 Grassy Plain Street
Bethel, CT 06801

Phone: 203-744-1041

Fax: 203-744-4040

Staff

Name Phone Email
Matthew R. Allred, CPA 203-744-1041 x 801 mallred@blissallred.com
 

Charles R. Bliss, CPA

 

203-744-1041 x 804

 

charliebliss@blissallred.com

 

Sara J. Woodin, CPA

 

203-744-1041 x 802

 

swoodin@blissallred.com

 

Kimberly J. Bill, CPA

 

203-744-1041 x 809

 

kbill@blissallred.com

 

George E. Murphy

 

203-744-1041 x 805

 

gmurphy@blissallred.com

 

Debra M. McGrath

 

203-744-1041 x 800

 

dmcgrath@blissallred.com

 

Jessica Carlson

 

203-544-9378 x 853

 

jcarlson@blissallred.com

 

Jen Michel

 

203-744-1041 x 810

 

jmichel@blissallred.com

 

Fred J. Taylor

 

203-951-3234 x 807

 

ftaylor@blissallred.com

 

Robert Vogler

 

203-544-9378 x 851

 

rvogler@blissallred.com

Top of Page